5 Second Snapshot of Paris

My time in Paris was intense, romantic, and short-lived. 😉 Yes, I am referring to the city itself. 5 days spent passed by in a blur. Out of the three cities chosen, I had underestimated Paris. I didn’t realize how much there was to do in the city, every day was busy and exciting. The energy was akin to New York City. I’m definitely looking forward to explore Paris again on my next adventure!

Here are snapshots from my adventures in the city of love

img_6451

A magnificent and worth monument, Arc de Triomphe. (9/9)

img_6507

A window into the Musee de Louvre, where a day was spent exploring. (9/10)

img_6538

Colors and lights everywhere, Sainte-Chapelle. (9/11)

img_6574

The one and only, Eiffel Tower. (9/11)

img_6606

Extravagance in full display in the Versailles Palace Gardens. (9/12)

img_6641

Love locks by the Seine River, dreaming into the future. (9/13)

Leave a Reply

